A Multi-Disciplinary Team of Professionals

Dedicated to the Advanced Metrics Mission and Vision

The Advanced Metrics Team

Steven Herr, PhD

Co-Founder and CEO

Kate Gallagher, MNM

Chief Operating Officer

Nathan Lubold

Director of Training and Solution Implementation

Rebecca Piacentino

Business and Outreach Manager

Anna CK Erb, DSW, LCSW

Director of Content Development

Erin Price

Project Coordinator

Ali Khakpouri

Senior Software Engineer
and Team Lead

Jon Lauer

Senior Software Engineer

Sai Krishna Sirimulla

Software Engineer

James Wills

Software Engineer

Jeffrey Bihy

Senior Quality Assurance Engineer

Lin Varga

Administrative Executive

Martha Shetrompf

Business Operations Specialist

Pamela Gimeson, CPA, CGMA

Senior Accountant

Board of Directors

Susan Blue, MSW | Chair

President and CEO of Community Services Group

Alan J. Hartl, MS | Treasurer

CEO of Lenape Valley Trust

Garrett Trout

CEO of TrueNorth Wellness Services

Philip D. Hess, MHA

CEO Wellspan Philhaven

Mary McGrath | Secretary

Emeritus CEO TrueNorth Wellness Services

Steven Herr, PhD

President and CEO Advanced Metrics

Lin Varga | Administrative Executive

Administrative Executive of Advanced Metrics

Scientific Advisors

Peg Schwartz, LCSW

Director of Behavioral Services at Community Services Group

Linda Yaswen-Corkery, PhD

Academic Partner

Howard Dubowitz, MD

Scientific Advisor for SEEK Software

Rebecca L. Vivrette PhD

Scientific Advisor

Thomas S. Lyons, PhD

Scientific Advisor for Entrepreneurship

Li Juan Fang


Get Answers to Your Questions, Schedule a Demo or Sign Up for Our Newsletter. We Would Love to be in Contact!